Swat Election Today 2022

Posted by | Asif Ali on | June 27, 2022

The PTI’s Fazl Mula has managed to win the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly seat that was won by ANP in the year 2018, after defeating the ANP’s campaigner in the election of 7th PK Swat election. According to the details, PTI has beaten the 12-party PDM alliance. PDM. The unofficial outcomes from 124 of the polling stations indicated that Mula received 17,395 votes. ANP’s nominee Hussain Ahmed came in second with 14,604 votes. PTI’s Fazal Maula got 18,042 votes. Meanwhile, PDM-backed ANP candidate Hussain Ahmed managed to bag 14,665 votes according to non-confirmed and unofficial results.

PTI Flips PK-7 Swat, Defeats ANP In By-Poll 2022

Ahmed was a supporter in Ahmed had backed the PPP, PML-N, QWP, JUI-F, and others in the by-poll. The seat was vacant after Waqar Ahmad Khan’s death. ANP MPA Waqar Ahmad Khan of a cardiac attack on April 30.

Www.ecp.gov.pk Swat Election Today 2022


It was reported that the PK-7 Swat seat was made vacant following the death of ANP’s representative to Provincial Assembly (MPA) Waqar Ahmad Khan died on the 30th of April this year. Haji Fazal Maula of the PTI, Hussain Ahmad Khan of the ANP, and Daulat Khan of the Tehreek-iInqilab political movement as well as an independent Mohammad Ali Shah are in the mix.

PK 6 Election Result 2018

In accordance with the Constitution of Pakistan, The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) is obliged to conduct a by-election in any lawmaker’s position within 60 days of the seat being vacant.

PTI Defeats ANP In PK-7 Swat By-Election

The major political parties, with the exception of the PTI, have decided to not participate in the election, in light of the sacrifices made by relatives of the deceased throughout the time of the 2007/09 Swat rebellion as the main reason.

 PTI Wins PK-7 Swat By-Poll

A day before the ECP in a statement had stated that it anticipated an extremely tough battle among the candidates and that the PTI, as well as ANP candidates, were believed to be close to each other.

Sindh Local Government Election 2022

PK-7 represents the residence of Central PTI chairman and ex-minister of communications, Murad Saeed. The ANP has previously complained about the “active campaign” of provincial ministers in support of the PTI candidate.

 PTI Big Victory | Swat Election Result Update

The electorate has 183,308 people to total, 100,288 males and 81,220 females. Based to the Election Commission of Pakistan, the area is home to 183,308 registered

Swat-Election-Today 2022

Check Online

Voters comprised 102,088 males and 81,220 women. The voting will begin at 8 am and continue until 5 pm.

 PTI’s Fazl Mula Wins By-Poll In PK-7 Swat

The ECP has set up 124 polling stations within the district, with 308 booths. There are 124 voting stations have been set up to conduct the by-election. Of these 41 of them have been declared sensitive, and 12 are sensitive.

PK 7 Election Result 2022

The day after the non-official results arrived The ANP opposed PTI’s victory and declared that they would challenge the outcome after conducting consultations.

PK 7 Bye-Election Result 2018

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Fazl Mula was the winner of the by-poll in the PK-7 region of Swat, Kyber Pakhtunkhwa on Sunday, according to unofficial results.

PK 7 By-Election 2022

ANP Leader Aimal Wali Khan said that the results provided to polling agents in Form 45 differed from the ones in the official results.

PK 7 Election Result 2019

It is relevant to note that the seat was vacant following the death of ANP’s Waqar Ahmad Khan. four candidates, including the PTI’s Fazl Mula as well as ANP’s Hussain Ahmad Khan, were contested during the election.

PK 7 Election Result 2018

Khan was also concerned about the reason why the ECP did not speak up about the use of the government machinery and the release of funds at night.

Polling Scheme PP-206 Check Here
Polling Scheme NA-133 Check Here
Polling Scheme PP-38 Check Here
Final Polling Scheme PS-70 Badin-I Check Here
Final Polling Scheme NA-249 Check Here
Final Polling Scheme PP-84 Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PB-20 Pishin-III Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – NA-75 Sialkot-IV Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PP-51 Gujranwala-I Check Here
Final Poling Scheme – PS-88 Malir-II Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PS-43 Sanghar-III Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – NA-45 Kurram-I Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PK-63 Nowshera-III Check Here
Final Polling Scheme  – NA-221 Tharparkar-I Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PS-52 Umerkot-II Check Here

PK 7 2018

According to unofficial results, The PTI’s Fazl Mula was the winner with 18,042 votes. ANP S Hussain Ahmed came second with 14,665 votes.

PP-199 – Election 2018 Results


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.