PP-31 Gujrat Election 2018

Posted by | Asif Ali on | June 25, 2022

Detail and complete election results of PP-31 Gujrat IV, with details of the General Election 2018. PP-31 Election Result – 12 candidates are participating in the general election in PP 31 Gujrat-IV constituency in Punjab Province. Election Pakistani: Provide information about all candidates, their party affiliations, and votes in the general election 2018 of PP31 Gujrat M.P. Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha PML-N won the election with 29841 votes. Muhammad Aslam IND received 15321 votes, Mian Mahar Ali Ranjha IND 13985, and other candidates from PP-31.

PP-31 Gujrat Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

PP-31 Gujrat general elections 2018 consolidated results of all contestant candidates detail full information. You can also find details about the top parties in PP-31, which included Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek e-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Qaumi Movement, Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam, Independent & other well-in PP-31.

Www.Ecp.Gov.Pk Pp-31 Gujrat Election 2018


All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf – Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal – Pakistan Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with all votes details The 2018 PP 31 election results are not yet announced. Saleem Sarwar Jaura, Imran Zafar, Aurang Zaib, Kashif Hussain, Tariq Saleem, Chauhdry Rizwan Ahmad, All Punjab Assembly results, including the 2018 PP 31 Gujrat election result, will be posted here as soon as ECP announces the result.

PP-31 – Election 2018 Results

Hafiz Abd Ur Rehman, Javaid Yaqoub, Adnan Iqbal, Chauhdry Majid Hussain. You can also view the full details of PP 31 Gujrat and the Constituency Report, as well as live results from the Provincial Assembly elections.

General Election 25 Jul 2018 – Election Commission Of Pakistan

A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes were cast by PML-N and TLP candidates. Saleem Sarwar Jaura was elected MPA from P. P. 31 District Gujrat during the 2018 general election. You can find all details about PP-31 Provincial Assembly and Election Results.

PP-34 election result 2018

Muhammad Yousaf Butt, Jazan Azam Dar, Abdul Ghani, Mirza Muhammad Naseem, Najeeb Ullah, Muhammad Takassur Raza. This MPA seat was won by Haji Imran Zafar, PMLN in 2013. Muhammad Mohsin Raza Qadri, Khalid Asghar, Syed Shoukat Kamaal, Muhammad Asif, Zeeshan Zaib, Muhammad Afzal, Nasir Ali and Imtiaz Ahmad Chauhdry were candidates in G.E 2018.

PP-30 Election Result 2018

Saleem Sarwar Jaura, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, was the runner-up. Vote for the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates Which candidates will PTI, PMLN, and PPP be in the 2018 Election?

Mna Of Gujrat District Election 2018

Constituency No Mna Name Party
Na-68 Chaudhary Moonis Elahi Pml-Q
Na-69 Chaudhary Parvaiz Elahi Pml-Q
Na-70 Syed Faiz Ul Hassan Pti
Na-71 Chaudhary Abid Raza Pml-N

MNA of Gujrat District Election 2018

2018 PP 31 Gujrat IV Election Result – 24 candidates are participating in the general election 2018. They come from PP 31, Gujrat IV, the city of Gujrat constituency.

PP-31-Gujrat-Election 2022

Check Online Result

Chaudhary Rizwan Ahmed is the contesting candidate for PPP in halqa PP-3 Gujarat-IV.


Constituency No. MPA Name Party
PP-28 Shujahat Nawaz PML-Q
PP-29 Muhammad Abdullah Warraich PML-Q
PP-30 Chaudhary Parvez Elahi PML-Q
PP-31 Saleem Sarwar Jaura PTI
PP-32 Mian Muhammad Akhtar Hayat PTI
PP-33 Chaudhry Liaqat Ali PTI
PP-34 Muhammad Arshad Chaudhary PTI

MPA of Gujrat District General Election 2018

PTI, PML N, and Independent are the political parties that contest PP 31 Gujrat IV. Saleem Sarwar Jaura is the contesting candidate for PTI. A list of candidates who participated in PP 31 Gujrat IV includes Saleem Sarwar Jaura and IMRAN ZAFAR as well as AurangzebKASHIF HUSSAIN and TARIQ SALEEM.

PP-32 Election Result 2018 Check here
PP-30 Election Result 2018 Check here
PP-34 Election Result 2018 Check here
PP-35 Election Result 2018 Check here
PP-46 Election Result 2018 Check here
PP 31 Election Result 2013 Check here
PP-43 Election Result 2018 Check here
PP-47 Election Result 2018 Check here

PP-32 Election Result 2018

Tariq Saleem is the Contesting Candidate for MMA. Chauhdry Rizwan Ahmad, HAFIZ ABD UR REHMAN, Javed Yaqoob, ADNAN IQBALChauhdry Majid HussainMUHAMMAD. In general elections 2018, Imran Zafar will be the candidate for PMLN. Yousaf Buttjazan Azam Dabdul Ghanimirza Muhammad Ullahmuhammad Takassur.

Election Commission Of Pakistan Secretariat, Election House, Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad
Office Telephone: (+92)(51) (9205611)
Fax: (+92)(51) (9205300)

Office of PEC (Provincial Election Commissioner) Punjab, 10-Court Street, Lahore, Punjab

Office Telephone: 04299214684
Fax: 04299211027

PP-167 – Election 2018 Results


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.