PP-288 – Election 2018 Results

Posted by | Asif Ali on | July 2, 2022

Detail and complete election results of PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV, with details of General Election 2018. The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf is trying to take the province from the ruling party. Election Pakistani: Provide information about all candidates, party affiliations, and votes in the 2018 general election of PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan M.P.A. seat Punjab Assembly. The Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N), Pakistan’s most important political province, is trying to keep its tight control.

PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 2018 Result

PP 288 Election Result 2018 – MOHSIN ATTA KHAN KHOSA IND won the Dera Ghazi Khan IV election with 39396 votes. Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan chose PTI and received 30132 votes on PP288 Dera Ghazi Khan -IV. This constituency became vacant after the De-notification by M.P.A. Sardar Mohsin Ata Khan Khosa, and a by-election in PP-288 Dera Gazi Khan on 17/07/2022.

Www.ecp.gov.pk PP-288 – Election 2018 Results


You can also find details about the top parties in PP-288. These were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Pakistan  Tehreek-e-Insafar (PTI), Muttahida -Awami National Party (ANP), Independent PP-288-e PP-288. Check Bye-Election Result 2018 PP-288 Dera Khan general election 2018 consolidated results of all candidates detail full information You can find all details about PP-288 Provincial Assembly and Election Results.

PP 288 Election Result | Dera Ghazi Khan-IV Candidates

Votes for PML-N and TLP candidates. As the race for 20 provincial seats heats up, the control of the Punjab Assembly will be at stake on July 17. Mohsin Atta Khan Khan Khosa was elected MPA in P.P-288 District Dera Ghazi Khan’s general election in 2018.

PP 288 Election Result 2018 Dera

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz and Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal. Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party-wise and independent candidates. MOHSIN ATTA KHAN KHOSA IND .

PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan Election Result 2018. Punjab Results

Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan chose TTI, Irfanullah TLP, and other candidates are the main candidates for PP-288. All the latest updates on PP-288 Election Result 2018 are available here.

PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa, Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa, Irfan Ullah Khosa, Asim Zubair Khan Khosa, Bilal Ahmad, and Abdul Hafeez were candidates from P.P. G.E 2018. 288 DG Khan.

PP-288 Results of Dera Ghazi Khan 4 for Election 2018

PP-288 Election Result 2018, 6 Candidates are Participating in General Election 2018 in PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV constituency, Punjab Province.

PP-288 Election-Results 2022

Check Online

Vote for the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and any other candidate. It is located within District Dera Ghazi Khan. The Constituency registered voters for the 2018 general election. Total votes were cast.

PP 288 Dera Ghazi khan Election Result 2018 – Candidates

PP-288 Election Result – Six candidates are participating in the general election in PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV constituency in Punjab Province. PP-288 is a constituency of the Punjab Assembly of Pakistan.

PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab Assembly, Results

MOHSIN ATTA KHAN KHOSA IND won the election with 39396 votes. This defeats Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan chose TTI got 30132 votes, Irfanullah TLP 3516 votes, and other candidates from PP-288.

All Candidates Votes Election 2018 of PP288 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa Independent 39490
Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa PTI 30164
Irfan Ullah Khosa TLP 3516
Asim Zubair Khan Khosa Independent 2035
Bilal Ahmed AAT 1079
Abdul Hafeez Independent 934

Representation – Election Commission of Pakistan

Below is a complete election history for PP-288, which includes all candidates and parties that participated in the elections, general election outcomes, and bye-elections results.

PP-287 Election Result 2018

Profiles of candidates are also provided, along with their history and contact information. You can find all details about PP-288 Provincial Assembly and Election Results.

PP-90 – Election 2018 Results


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.