PP 273 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Asif Ali on | July 15, 2022

Complete election results of the PP-273 Muzaffargarh VI, along with the vote details from the General Election 2018. Complete 2018 Election Results are available to PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI after the polling was completed on July 25, 2018. Election Pakistani Provide information regarding the names of all candidates, affiliation to a party, and their voting in the general election in 2018, which is held in PP 273 Muzaffargarh M.P. PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI Election Result 2018 There are 11 candidates who are participating in the general elections in 2018 in PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI, A seat Punjab Assembly. The third candidate Malik Abdul Aziz contested independently and won 22131 votes. Shahid Rasool from PMLN came 4th in the polls, and he got the highest number of votes, 14838.

PP-273 Muzaffargarh Election 2018

the city of Muzaffargarh district of. Political parties that contest from PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI include PTI, Elections for PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates. PML N, TLP, MMA, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates taking part in PP 273 Muzaffargarh Muhammad Sabtain Raza Shah was elected MPA from P.

PP-273 Muzaffargarh Election 2018

Www.Ecp.Gov.Pk PP-273 Muzaffargarh Election 2018

VI includes Muhammad Sabtain Raza, Rasool Bakhsh KhanMalik Abdul AzizShahid Rasool, Muhammad Shafi Khan, ASIF SHEERAZ KHAN, P 273 District Muzaffargarh in the general election of 2018. Muhammad AyazSyed Haroon Ahmed SultanMuhammad Zahid RasoolRooh UllahJahangeer Nawaz The constituency was then vacated because of the de-notification of M.P. Here are the all election results of PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI with the total votes cast in the election of 2018 Votes cast by users can be cast online, A Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza Shah and bye-elections held in the PP-273 district of Alipur on 17-07-2022.

PP-273 Results – – Candidates List – Constituency Details

the position of the candidate for election, along with the name of the party, details about the constituency report, as well as previous results from the elections of 2008, 2002, and 2013. PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI. Check Bye Election Result 2022.

PP-273 Muzaffargarh Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

Additionally, you can find the full review and predictions of the most powerful political parties for the 2018 elections which include Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), P-273 Muzaffargarh general election results for 2018 consolidated of all contestant candidates details complete information. Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP),

PP 273 Election Result | Muzaffargarh-VI Candidates

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan party Independent and wise candidates, with all their votes details. Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties are participating in the elections 2018 on July 25, 2018.

PP 273 Election Result 2018 Muzaffargarh VI

Muhammad Sabtain Raza, Sardar Rasool Bakhsh Khan Jatoi, Malik Abdul Aziz Khulang, Shahid Rasool, Muhammad Shafi Khan, Asif Sheeraz Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan, Muhammad Zahid Rasool, Rooh Ullah and Jahangeer Nawaz were candidates from P.P.

PP 273 Election Results, Candidates Details

PP 273 result of the 2018 election isn’t yet announced. 272 Alipur Muzaffar Garh in G.E 273. 2018. PP 273 Muzaffargarh election results as well as the complete Punjab election results for the assembly will be posted here shortly after ECP declared the results. Vote for the winning candidate as well as the runner-up candidate. any other candidate.

PP 273 Election Results 2018 | Muzaffargarh Election 2018

Additionally, you can see the entire information for PP 273 Muzaffargarh and the Constituency Report as well as the live Provincial Assembly election results. Results of the PP-273 election 5 candidates who are participating in the general election in the PP-273 Muzaffargarh-VI Constituency in Punjab Province. PTI confirms its party ticket to Yasir Khan Jatoi at the upcoming election PP-273.

PP 273 Muzaffargarh Election 2018 Result

Muhammad Kazim A. Peerzada PML N won the election-winning 40135 votes, beating Syed Bilal MustafaGardezi PML-Q. was awarded 28800 votes. the Rao-Tariq Mehmood PTI 18282 votes,


Check Online

And the other candidates from the PP-273. Muhammad Sibtain Raza will contest by-polls for PML-N. Learn more about PP 273 Muzaffargarh in the by-election on 2017 July 20, 2022 candidate and their affiliation with the party as well as the results of their votes.

PP-274 election result 2018

Find the full information about the PP-273 Provincial Assembly, Election Results and candidate’s details and party positions, election campaign, change live courage, pre-election results, and constituency report as well as the previous results from the years 2008, 2002, and 2013 and 2002 of the PP-273. In the general election of 2018, PTI candidate Muhammad Sabtain Raza was able to secure 36009 votes in the constituency. The independent candidate who was his opponent Rasool Bakhsh got 24263 votes.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP273 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Muhammad Sabtain Raza PTI 36369
Rasool Bakhsh Khan Jatoi Independent 24572
Malik Abdul Aziz Khulang Independent 22249
Shahid Rasool PML-N 14944
Muhammad Shafi Khan TLP 5162
Asif Sheeraz Khan MMA 1506
Muhammad Ayaz Independent 280
Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan Independent 218
Muhammad Zahid Rasool Independent 192
Rooh Ullah Independent 191
Jahangeer Nawaz Independent 7

PP-276 election result 2018

Find the top political parties’ details of PP-273 that were The Pakistan Muslim League (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & other well-known political parties members of the constituency PP-273.

PP-97 – Election 2018 Results

PBTE Result 2022 DAE


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.