PP 241 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Asif Ali on | July 15, 2022

The complete election report of the PP-241 Bahawalnagar V along with the vote details from the General Election 2018. The PP-241 Election Results Five candidates participating in the general elections in the PP-241 Bahawalnagar-V Constituency in Punjab Province. Election Pakistani Provide details about the names of candidates, their party affiliation, and their vote in general elections 2018 for PP 241 Bahawalnagar M.P. Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood PPPP has been elected by receiving 27511 votes. A seat Punjab Assembly.

PP-241 – Election 2018 Results

In the end, they defeated Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar PMLN received 22590 votes. Sardar Muhammad Akram Khan PML-Q 16859 votes, and the other candidates from the PP-241. Elections from PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates. Get all the details about the PP-241 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, and the details of candidates,

Www.ECP.govt.PK PP 241 election result 2018

Www.ECP.govt.PK PP 241 election result 2018

Kashif Mahmood, MPA was elected from the P. Party position the position of the party, election campaign and election turn around live courage, pre-poll results and report on the constituency, as well as earlier results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2013 for the PP-241. P 241 District Bahawalnagar in the general election of 2018. You can also find the top party information of PP-241 which was the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), The constituency was then vacated due to the disqualification of the elected M.P.

PP 241 Bahawalnagar General Election 2018 Result

Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), A Kashif Mehmood election, and a by-election were held in the PP-241 Bahawalnagar. Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q)

PP 241 Election Result 2018 Bahawalnagar V

Check PP-241 Bahawalnagar Bye Election Result 2022. Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & other well-known political parties are included in the constituency PP-241. The PP-241 Bahawalnagar general election 2018 consolidated the results of all candidates in full detail.

PP 241 Election Results, Candidates Details | Pakistan Election

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Kashif Mahmood, Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan, Muhammad Intazar, Muhammad Athar, Israr Ahmad Rana, Muhammad Bilal Khan, Rana Farooq Anwar, Muhammad Arshad, Muhammad Asghar and Aman Utah Sattar were candidates from P.P 231 Bahawalnagar.

PP 241 Election Result 2018 Bahawalnagar

Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf,

PP-241-Election-Result 2022

Check Online

Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan party well-informed and independent candidates including their complete votes.

PP 241 Election Result | Bahawalnagar-V Candidates

Muttahida Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Vote for the winner as well as the runner-up candidate. any other candidate. Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ),

PP 241 Bahawalnagar Election 2018 Result

PP 241 Bahawalnagar V Election Results in 2018 Ten candidates are who are participating in the general election of 2018 in PP 241 Bahawalnagar V city in the Bahawalnagar constituency in. Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR),

PP 241 Bahawalnagar Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

The political parties that are contesting PP 241 Bahawalnagar V include PML N, PTI, TLP, PAR, PHP, and Independent. Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), List of candidates participating from PP 241 Bahawalnagar V includes Kashif Mahmood,

Bye Elections 2021-2022 – Election Commission of Pakistan

Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan, Muhammad IntazarMuhammad Athar, Israr Ahmad RanaMuhammad Bilal Khan, Rana Farooq AnwarMuhammad Irshad, Muhammad AsgharAman Ullah Sattar.

PP 240 Election Result 2018

Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtunkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Here are the full election results for PP 241 Bahawalnagar V with total votes cast in the election of 2018. users ‘ votes cast online the position of the candidate for election, the name of the party, details about the constituency and the previous results of 2008, 2002and 2013, and PP 241 Bahawalnagar V.

PP-243 Election Result 2018

Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), and All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Additionally, you can find the complete analysis and predictions of the most powerful political parties during the election of 2018 which include Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI),

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP241 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Kashif Mahmood PML-N 49005
Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan PTI 44737
Muhammad Intazar Independent 6410
Muhammad Athar TLP 5282
Israr Ahmad Rana Independent 1798
Muhammad Bilal Khan PAR 851
Rana Farooq Anwar Independent 449
Muhammad Irshad PHP 436
Muhammad Asghar Independent 190
Aman Utah Sattar Independent 65

PP 260 Election Result 2018

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties, who are taking part in the elections of 2018 on the 25th July. Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP-127 – Election 2018 Results


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.