PP-228 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Asif Ali on | July 16, 2022

Detail And Complete Election Result Of PP-228 Lodhran V With Votes Detail Of General Election 2018. P-228 Lodhran general election result 2018 consolidated all candidate’s full details. Election Pakistani Provide The Information About Names Of All Candidates, All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan Party intelligent and independent candidates including their complete votes. Their Party Affiliation And Their Votes In General Election 2018 Of PP 228 Lodhran M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & Other Famous Political Parties Are Take Part In Constituency PP-228.

PP-228 – Election 2018 Results

Nazir Ahmad Khan, Syed Muhammad Rafi Uddin Shah Bukhari, Hassan Mehmood, Shah Nawaz, Syed Muti Ul Haq Shah, Muhammad Afzal, Izzat Javid Khan, and Muhammad Ashraf Shah were candidates from P.P. 228

Www.Ecp.Gov.Pk PP-228 Election Result 2018

Www.Ecp.Gov.Pk PP-228 Election Result 2018

Votes Of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI Candidate. Lodhran in G.E 2018. Vote for the winner as well as the runner-up candidate. any other candidate. Nazir Ahmad Khan Baloch Is Elected MPA From P. PP 228 Lodhran V Election Results in 2018 – There are eight candidates who are participating in the general elections 2018 in PP 228 Lodhran V, city of Lodhran district of. P- 228 District Lodhran In The General Election 2018. Parties that are contesting PP 228 Lodhran V includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, MMA, and Independent. But This Constituency Become Vacant Due To De-Notification Of M.P.

PP 228 Election Result | Lodhran-V Candidates, Constituency

The list of candidates who are part of PP 228 Lodhran V includes NAZIR AHMAD KHAN, SYED MUHAMMAD RAFI UDD DIN BUKHARI, A Nazeer Ahmed Khan And Bye Election Held In PP-228 Lodhran On 17-07-2022. HASSAN MEHMOODSHAH NAWAZ, SYED MUTI UL HAQ SHAHMUHAMMAD AFZAL, IZZAT JAVAID KHANMUHAMMAD ASHRAF SHAHID.

  • PP 228 Lodhran By Election Result 2022 Candidates
  • Bye Elections 2021-2022 – Election Commission Of Pakistan
  • PP-287 Election Result 2018
  • PP-288 Election Result 2018
  • PP 228 Election Result 2013
  • PP-273 Election Result 2018
  • PP-140 Election Result 2018
  • PP 226 Election Result 2018
  • PP Sheikhupura Election Result 2018
  • PP-238 Election Result 2018

PP-228 Lodhran Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

Check Bye Election Result 2022PP-228 Election Result – There Are 5 Candidates Participate In the General Election In PP-228 Lodhran-V Constituency Of Punjab Province. Here are the full election results for PP 228 Lodhran V, including the total number of votes cast in the election of 2018 and online votes cast by users, and the election candidate’s name and party name.

PP 228 Election Result 2018 Lodhran V

Mian Naveed Ali PML-N Has Won The Election By Receiving 37134 Votes By Defeating Mian Jalal Akbar Hotiana IND Got 13551 Votes, Mazhar Fareed Watto PTI 11621 Votes And Other Candidates Of PP-228. Constituency detail report as well as earlier results from 2008, 2002, and 2013, of PP 228 Lodhran V.

PP 228 Election Results, Candidates Details | Pakistan Election

Find All The Complete Details Of PP-228 Provincial Assembly, Additionally, you can find the complete analysis and predictions of the most powerful political parties for the 2018 elections such as Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Election Results, Candidates’ Details, Party Position, Election Campaign,

PP-228 Lodhran Election Result 2018 Punjab Results

Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties that are participating in the 2018 elections on 25th July.

PP-228-Election-Result 2018

Check Online

Election Turn Around, Live Courage, Pre Poll Results & Constituency Report And Previous Results Of 2008, 2002, 2013 Of PP-228.

PP 228 Lodhran Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

PP 228 election results for 2018 aren’t yet announced. Also Find The Top Parties in the Detail Of PP-228 Which Were the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), and Pakistan Peoples. The 2018 PP 228 Lodhran election results as well as the entire Punjab Assembly results will be announced on this page as soon as ECP declared the results.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP228 Lodhran

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Nazir Ahmad Khan PTI 43256
Syed Muhammad Rafi Uddin Shah Bukhari PML-N 39869
Hassan Mehmood Independent 15942
Shah Nawaz PPP 3017
Syed Muti Ul Haq Shah Independent 525
Muhammad Afzal MMA 425
Izzat Javid Khan Independent 365
Muhammad Ashraf Shah Independent 140

PP-228 Lodhran, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), and Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-E-Azam (PML Q), Additionally, you can see the entire information from PP 228 Lodhran, Constituency Report, and Live Provincial Assembly election results.

PP 273 Election Result 2018

PBTE Result 2022 DAE


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.