PP-209 – Election 2018 Results

Posted by | Asif Ali on | July 16, 2022

Detail and complete election results of PP-209 Khanewal VI with votes detail for General Election 2018. PP 209 Khanewal VII Election Result 2018, 10 Candidates Participating in General Election 2018 – Ten candidates are participating from PP 209 Khanewal VII, City of Khanewal constituency. Election Pakistani: Provide information about all candidates, their party affiliations, and votes in the general election 2018, PP 209 Khanewal M.P.A. seat Punjab Assembly PP 209 Khanewal VII is the location for political parties.

PP-209 – Election 2018 Results

Votes for PML-N, TLP MMA, and PTI candidates List of candidates participating from PP 209 Khanewal VII includes Muhammad Faisal Khan Niazi, Abdul Razzaq Khan, Muhammad Jamil ShahMuhammad Ramzan, Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Baig, Rao Muhammad ArifMuhammad MushtaqZafar KhanMuhammad Asif IqbalAbdul Majeed.

Www.ecp.gov.pk PP-209 – Election 2018 Results


Muhammad Faisal Khan Niazi, MPA is elected from P. Here is the complete election result for PP 209 Khanewal 7 with total votes cast in election 2018, and users’ votes cast online. P- 209 District Khanewal at the 2018 general election Election candidate’s position, party name, constituency report, and previous results of 2008/2002/2013 of PP 209 Khanewal VI. PP-209 Khanewal general elections 2018 consolidated results of all contestants detail full information. You can also find a detailed overview and prediction of top political parties in the 2018 election, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. (PTI).

PP-209 Khanewal Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf – Pakistan Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal – Pakistan Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with all votes details. Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA),

PP-209 Khanewal Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

Vote for the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, (PPPP), PP-209 Election Result – There are five candidates participating in the general election in PP-209 KhanewalVII constituency in Punjab Province.

PP 209 Election Result 2018 Khanewal VII

Awami National Party, PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular parties participated in the 2018 elections on 25 July. Malik Sajjad Hussain Joiya IND won the election with 30282 votes. He defeated Mehmood Naz Joiya PML–N who got 21678 votes. Arshad Iqbal PTI received 11880 votes, and other candidates from PP-209.

PP 209 Election Results, Candidates Details

The 2018 PP 209 election results are not yet announced. Get all details about PP-209 Provincial Assembly Election Results, Candidates’

PP-209-Election-Results 2022

Check Online

Details, Party Position, and Election Campaign. The 2018 PP 209 Khanewal election result and all Punjab assembly results will be available right away as ECP announces the result.

PP-209 Khanewal Election Result 2018 Punjab Results

Election turnaround, live Courage, pre-poll results & constituency reports, and previous results of 2008/2002, 2013, of PP-209. You can also view the complete details of PP 209 Khanewal and the Constituency Report, as well as live results from the Provincial Assembly elections.

PP 209 Khanewal Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

You can also find details about the top parties in PP-209, which included Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz and Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP),

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 Of Pp209 Khanewal

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Muhammad Faisal Khan Niazi PML-N 55214
Abdul Razzaq Khan PTI 38937
Muhammad Jamil Shah Independent 25737
Muhammad Ramzan TLP 3407
Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Baig PPP 1883
Rao Muhammad Arif Independent 475
Muhammad Mushtaq Independent 312
Zafar Khan Independent 261
Muhammad Asif Iqbal Independent 147
Abdul Majeed Independent 110

PP 209 Khanewal Election Result 2018

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party(PSP), Muttahida Majlis-e- Amal [MNA], Constituency PP-209 is open to independent and other well-known political parties. Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF),

PP-202 – Election 2018 Results

PBTE Result 2022 DAE


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.