PP-199 – Election 2018 Results

Posted by | Asif Ali on | June 25, 2022

Detail And Complete Election Results Of PP-199 Sahiwal Iv, With Votes Detail For General Election 2018. The 2018 PP 199 Election Results Are Not Yet Announced. Election Pakistani: Provide Information About All Candidates, Their Party Affiliations, And Their Votes In The General Election 2018 Of PP 199 Sahiwal M.P. The 2018 PP 199 Sahiwal Election Result And All Punjab Assembly Results Will Soon Be Available Online Once Ecp Has Announced The Results. A Seat Punjab Assembly.

PP-199 – Election 2018 Results

You Can Also View The Complete Details Of PP 199 Sahiwal And The Constituency Report, As Well As Live Results From The Provincial Assembly Elections. Votes For Pml-N, Tlp Mma, Pti Candidates PP199 Election Result 2018 – 12 Candidates Participated In The General Election In PP199 Sahiwal Iv Constituency, Punjab Province.

Www.ecp.gov.pk PP 199 Result 2018


Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi, Mpa Is Elected From P. Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi Pml–N, Irshad Hussain Ptti, Muhammad Ishaq Chaudhry Ind, And Others Are The Main Candidates For PP-199. 2018 General Election: District Sahiwal – P-199 All The Latest Updates On PP-199 Election Result 2018 Are Available Here. PP-199 Sahiwal General Elections 2018 Consolidated Results Of All Contestant Candidates Detail Full Information. You Can Find All Details About PP-199 Provincial Assembly Election Results, Candidates’ Details, Party Position And Election Campaign. Live Courage.

PP-199 Sahiwal Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf – Pakistan Muttahida Majlis-E-Amal – Pakistan Tehreek-I-Labbaik Pakistan Partywise And Independent Candidates With All Votes Details.

PP 199 Election Result 2018

You Can Also Find Details Of The Top Parties In PP-199, Which Included Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz And Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians. Vote For The Winning Candidate, The Runner-Up Candidate, And All Other Candidates

PP 199 Election Result 2018 Sahiwal IV

Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Muttahida Qaumi Movement, Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-E-Azam, (Pml Q), Awami National Party, (Anp), Independent, And Other Well-Known Political Parties Participate In Constituency PP-199.

PP-199 Sahiwal Election Result 2018 Punjab Results

PP 199 Sahiwal Iv Election Result 2018, – 12 Candidates Are Participating In The General Election 2018. They Come From PP 199 Sahiwal Iv City Of Sahiwal Constituency.

PP-199 Results of Sahiwal 4 for Election 2018

PP 199 Election Result 2018 – Naveed Aslam Khan Ladhi Pml-N Won The Sahiwal Iv Election With 41660 Votes. Irshad Hussain Was Defeated By PTI Which Received 28124 Votes In PP 199 Sahiwal Iv. PP 199 Sahiwal Iv Is Contested By The Following Political Parties: Pml N., Pti. PPPP. Tip. MMA. Appl.,., Prep., Independent.

Polling Scheme PP-206 Check Here
Polling Scheme NA-133 Check Here
Polling Scheme PP-38 Check Here
Final Polling Scheme PS-70 Badin-I Check Here
Final Polling Scheme NA-249 Check Here
Final Polling Scheme PP-84 Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PB-20 Pishin-III Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – NA-75 Sialkot-IV Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PP-51 Gujranwala-I Check Here
Final Poling Scheme – PS-88 Malir-II Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PS-43 Sanghar-III Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – NA-45 Kurram-I Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PK-63 Nowshera-III Check Here
Final Polling Scheme  – NA-221 Tharparkar-I Check Here
Final Polling Scheme – PS-52 Umerkot-II Check Here

PP-200 Election Result 2018

This Mpa Seat Was Won By Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi, Pmln, In The 2013 Election. Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi,

PP-199-Election-Results 2022

Check Online

Irshad Hussain, And Muhammad Ishaq Are Some Of The Candidates Who Participated In PP 199 Sahiwal 4.

Candidate Name Party Votes
Ghous Bux Khan Mahar GDP 62785
Zulfiqar Ali Kamaria PPP 55987
Abdullah MMA 16663
Badakhshan Khan Mahar Independent 937
Najaf Ali Khan Kamario Independent 474
Muhammad Arif Khan Mahar Independent 190

PP-199 Sahiwal Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

Mehr Irshad Hussien Kathia, Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf Was The Runner-Up. Chaudhry Muhammad Yousaf, Rana Tanvir Ahmad Khan Syed Nazir Ahmed, Mubasher Ahmad, Mubasher Ahmad, Mubasher Ahmad, Haq Nawazzubair Ahmed.

PP-200 Election Result 2018 Check Here
PP-217 Election Result 2018 Check Here
PP-193 Election Result 2018 Check Here
PP-213 Election Result 2018 Check Here
PP-203 Election Result 2018 Check Here
PP-195 Election Result 2018 Check Here
PP-214 Election Result 2018 Check Here
PP-210 Election Result 2018 Check Here

PP-217 election result 2018

Khanmuhammad Itiazmuhammadtaahir Shafi Ahadiqbal Here Is The Complete Election Result For PP 199 Sahiwal Iv, Including the Total Votes Cast In the 2018 Election. Users Votes Cast Online, Party Name, And Position Of Election Candidate. Constituency Detail Report And Past Results Of 2008, 2002, And 2013 Of PP 199 Sahiwal Iv.


Address: Election Commission Of Pakistan Secretariat, Election House, Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad
Office Telephone: (+92)(51) (9205611)
Fax: (+92)(51) (9205300)

PP-90 – Election 2018 Results


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.