PP 146 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Asif Ali on | July 4, 2022

Detail And Complete Election Results Of PP-146 Lahore III, With Details Of General Election 2018. PP146 Election Result – There Are Five Candidates Participating In The General Election In PP146 Lahore III Constituency Of Punjab Province. Election Pakistani: Provide Information About All Candidates, Their Party Affiliations, And Votes In 2018 General Election Of PP 146 Lahore M.P.A.

PP 146 Lahore General Election 2018 Result

Seat Punjab Assembly Malik Muhammad Waheed PML–N Won The Election With 55850 Votes. Jamshaidiqbal PTI Received 23841 Votes. Zahid Zulfiqar Khan PPPP 2367 And Other Candidates From PP-146.

Www.ecp.gov.pk PP 146 Election 2018 Result

Www.ecp.gov.pk-PP-146-Election-2018-Result 2022

Votes For PML-N, TLP MMA, PTI Candidates You Can Find All Details About PP146 Provincial Assembly, Election Results. This Includes Candidate Details, Party Positions, Election Campaigns, Election Turnaround, Live Courage, Pre-Poll Results & Constituency Reports, and Previous Results From 2008, 2002, and 2013, Of PP146. Muhammad Hamza Shahbaz Sharif Was Elected MPA From P.P.146 District Lahore During The 2018 General Election.

PP-146 Lahore III Detail Election Result 2018

You Can Also Find Details Of The Top Parties In PP-146. These Were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek E-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insafar (PTI), Muttahida- E-Azam (PML Q), Independent & Other Well-E-146. PP-146 Lahore General Elections 2018 Consolidated Results Of All Contestants Detail Full Information.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 Of PP146 Lahore

You Can Also View The Full Detail Of PP 146 Lahore And The Constituency Report, As Well As Live Results From The Provincial Assembly Elections. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf – Pakistan Muttahida Majlis-E-Amal – Pakistan Tehreek-I-Labbaik Pakistan Partywise And Independent Candidates With All Votes Details. The 2018 PP 146 Lahore Election Result And All Punjab Assembly Results Are Available Here As Soon The ECP Announces Them.

PP-146 Election Result – Lahore-III Punjab 2022

Vote For The Winning Candidate, The Runner-Up Candidate, And Any Other Candidate The 2018 PP146 Election Results Are Not Yet Announced. 2018 PP 146 Lahore III Election Result – 11 Candidates Are Participating In The General Election 2018.

NA-146 – Election 2018 Results

They Come From PP 146 Lahore III. Lahore Is A Constituency Of. You Can Also View The Full Detail Of PP 146 Lahore And The Constituency Report, As Well As Live Results From The Provincial Assembly Elections.

PP-146 Punjab Election Results In Details

PP 146 Lahore III Is Contested By The Following Political Parties: PML N. PTI, TLP. MMA. PPPPPP.?,?,?, Independent. This MPA Seat Was Won By Bilal Yasin, PMLN In 2013. Mazher Iqbal Butt, Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Was The Runner-Up.

PP 146 Election Result 2018 Lahore III


PP 146 Lahore Election 2018 Result

Below Is The Previous Result For the Election of 2013 In the Punjab Assembly. After The Counting Of Votes At Each Polling Station, The Latest Results For General Elections (GE 2018) Will Be Available.


Check Online

Here Is The Complete Election Result For PP 146 Lahore III, Including Total Votes Cast In the 2018 Election, Users’ Votes Cast Online, Election Candidate’s Positions With Party Name, Constituency Report, And Previous Results From 2008, 2002, 2013, And 2013 Of PP 146 Lahore III.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 Of PP146 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Muhammad Hamza Shahbaz Sharif PML-N 71389
Zaman Naseeb PTI 43422
Azm Waheed TLP 11456
Bilal Ahmad Meer MMA 1780
Noreen Saleem PPP 1392
Muhammad Mohsin Independent 664
Chaudhry Abdul Rauf Independent 193
Hafiz Muhammad Junaid Independent 87
Tahir Naveed Independent 82
Mian Salman Shoaib Independent 53
Naeem Shahzad Independent 47

Pp-146 Lahore Election Result 2018. Punjab Results

Noreen Saleem, The Candidate For PPP In General Elections 2018, Is Noreen. You Can Also Find The Detailed Overview & Prediction For Top Political Parties In 2018 Including Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, Muttahida Majlis-E-Amal, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Awami National Party, PSP, MQM Pakistan, And Other Popular Parties Participating In 2018’s Elections On 25 July 2018.

PP-90 – Election 2018 Results


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.