PP 140 Result 2018

Posted by | Asif Ali on | July 8, 2022

The Complete Election Outcome Of The Pp-140 Sheikhupura Vi, Including The Details Of Votes From The General Election 2018. The Pp-140 Election Results For 2018 Are Out. It Is Reported That 27 People Competing In The General Election For 2018 In Sheikhupura-Vi Pp-140 Constituency In Punjab Province. Election Pakistani Give The Details About The Names Of The Candidates, Their Affiliation With Their Party And The Results In The General Election 2018 Of Pp 140 Sheikhupura M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Mian Khalid Mehmood Pt, Yasir Ikbal Ind Tayyab Rashid Ind, And Many More Are The Most Prominent Candidates In The Pp-140.

PP-140 Results Candidates List – Constituency Details 2022

Elections For Pml-N, Tlp, Mma, PTI Candidate. Get The Latest News About The Pp-140 Election Results in 2018 Here. Mian Khalid Mehmood Was Sworn In As Mpa In P. Find The Full Details About The The Pp140 Provincial Assembly, Election Results And The Details Of Candidates As Well As The Position Of Each Party In The Election Campaign, Turnaround,

Www.ecp.gov.pk PP-140 Results 2018


P 140 District Sheikhupura In The General Election Of 2018. Live Courage, Pre-Poll Results And Report On The Constituency, As Well As Earlier Results From The Years 2002, 2008, And 2013 And Pp-140. However, This Seat Became Vacant Because Of The De-Notification Of M.P. Find The Top Political Parties Details Of Pp-140, Which Were The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (Pml N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (Mqm), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-E-Azam (Pml Q), Awami National Party (Anp), Independent & Other Prominent Political Parties Members Of The Constituency Pp 140.

PP-140 Sheikhupura Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

A Mian Khalid Mahmood, And Bye-Election Was Held In Pp140 Sheikhupura On 17-07-2022. Pp 140 Election Result 2018, Results Of The 2018 Pp 140 Election Mian Khalid Mehmood Pty Is The Candidate To Led The Sheikhupura-Vi Elections By Getting 32862 Votes, Beating Yasir Ibal Ind Who Got 26029 Votes In Pp 140. Sheikhupura, A Region In The State Of Vi.

PP 140 Election Result 2018 Sheikhupura VI

Check Bye-Election Result 2022. Pp 140 Election Result For 2018 Has Not Been Announced Yet. P-140 Sheikhupura General Election Results For 2018 The Consolidated Results Of All The Contestants Candidates. Full Details About Each Candidate.

PP 140 Election Result 2018 – Punjab

Pp 140 Sheikhupura Election Results, As Well As The Complete Punjab Results For The Assembly Will, Be Posted On This Page As Soon As Ecp Announced The Results. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-E-Amal Tehreek-Ilabbaik Pakistan Party Intelligent And Independent Candidates Including Their Complete Votes.

PP-140 Sheikhupura Election Result 2018. Punjab Results

Additionally, You Can See The Entire Report On Pp 140 Sheikhupura And The Constituency Report As Well As Live Provincial Assembly Election Results. Mian Khalid Mehmood, Yasir Iqbal, Tayyab Rasheed,


Check Online

Qaiser Parvez, Mukhtar Ahmad, Ch. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (Ppp), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (Mqm-P),

PP-140 Punjab Election Results Details

Falak Sher, Habib Alam Virk, Amjad Nazir Butt, Shakeel Ata Ullah Virk, Amjad Javed, Nazeer Hussain, Muhammad Arif Khan Sandhill, Liaqat Ali. Pak Sir Zameen Party (Psp), Mutahidda Majlis-E- Amal (Mna), Jamiat Ulma-E-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (Juif), Khalid Nawaz And Muhammad Zeeshan Parvez Were Both Candidates From Pp. 140 In Ge 2018.

PP 140 Sheikhupura Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

Jamat E Islami (Ji), Awami National Party (Anp), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-E-Azam (Pmlq), Vote For The Winning Candidate Or Runner Up Candidate, As Well As Any Other Candidate. Pakistan Awami Tahreek (Pat), Pakistan Awami Raj (Par), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (Mqm), Jamiat-E-Ulma Pakistan Norani (Jup-N), Tahreek-E- Labbaik Pakistan (Tlp),

  • Na-121 Election Result 2018
  • PP167 Election Result 2018
  • PP-288 Election Result 2018
  • PP-143 Election Result 2018
  • PP-137 Election Result 2018

PP-125 Election Result 2018

The Complete Election 2018 Results Are Available For Sheikhupura Vi Pp 140 Following Voting On The 25th Of July, 2018. Pakhtunkhwa Mili Awami Party (Pkmap), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (Pst), Awami Muslim League (Aml), All Pakistan Muslim League (Appl), Balochistan National Movement (Bnm),

PP139 Result 2018

Here Are The Full Election Results From Pp 140 Sheikhupura Vi With The Total Number Of Votes Cast In The Election Of 2018 Votes Cast By Users Can Be Cast Online. Balochistan National Party (BNP). The Position Of The Candidate For Election, Along With His Electoral Name, The Details Of The Constituency Report, And The Previous Results Of The Elections Of 2002, 2008, And 2013 And The Pp 140 Sheikhupura Vi.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP140 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Mian Khalid Mehmood PTI 32965
Yasir Iqbal PML-N 26046
Tayyab Rashid Independent 22659
Qaisar Zahoor Gondal TLP 11277
Khalid Mehmood Virk MMA 4474
Syed Nadeem Abbas PPP 4444
Shehzad Asghar Basra AAT 1641
Javed Iqbal Independent 1289
Sohaib Aslam Independent 719
Javid Latif Independent 589
Rai Qaiser Abbas GDA 424
Hafiz Muazzam Ali Independent 179
Muhammad Nawaz Independent 90
Zaheer Abbas Hanjra APML 85
Mian Muhammad Munawar Lateef Independent 82
Muhammad Parvez Independent 72
Mukhtar Ahmad Independent 55
Ch. Falak Sher Independent 51
Habib Alam Virk PST 50
Amjad Nazir Butt Independent 49
Shakeel Atta Ullah Virk Independent 41
Amjad Javed Independent 37
Nazeer Hussain Independent 36
Muhammad Arif Khan Sandhila Independent 27
Liaqat Ali Independent 24
Khalid Nawaz Independent 22
Muhammad Zeeshan Parveiz Independent 7

PP-273 Election Result 2018c

Find The Complete Review And Prediction Of The Top Political Parties During The Election Of 2018 Such As Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf (PTI). Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (Pml N), Muttahida Majlis-E-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPP), Awami National Party (Anp), Psp, Mqm Pakistan, And Other Popular Political Parties that Are Participating In The 2018 Elections On The 25th July.

PP-202 – Election 2018 Results

PBTE Result 2022 DAE


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.