PP 133 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Asif Ali on | July 15, 2022

The complete election outcome of the PP-133 Nankana Sahib III with votes information from the General Election 2018. PP 2018 election results for 133 have not been announced yet. Election Pakistani Give the details about the names of all candidates, their affiliation to a party, and their votes in the general election 2018 of PP 133. Nankana Sahib M.P. 2018 PP 2018 PP Nankana Sahib election results and the complete Punjab Assembly results are made available after ECP declared the results. A seat Punjab Assembly.

PP-133 – Election 2018 Results

You can also view the entire information of PP 1333 Nankana Sahib as well as the Constituency Report, and the live Provincial Assembly election results. Elections from PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates. Name of all candidates for National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-133 Lahore .

Www.ecp.gov.pk PP 133 Election Result 2018

Www.ecp.gov.pk PP 133 Election Result 2018

Muhammad Kashif is elected MPA from P. Names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and votes in the general election 2018 in Pakistan. district 133 Nankana Sahib in the general election in 2018. They were candidates from National Assembly seat NA-133 Lahore district in general Election 2018. P-133 Nankana Sahib general election 2018 the consolidated results of all contestants details of each candidate. The complete and precise result of the general election of 2018 includes complete details of the votes cast by NA-133 Lahore.

NA-133 – Election 2018 Results

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan party intelligent and independent candidates, including their complete votes. Pakistan Muslim League (N) candidate Muhammad Pervaiz Malik win the election by securing

PP 133 Nankana Sahib General Election 2018 Result

Vote for the winning candidate or runner-up candidate, as well as the other candidates. 89699 votes, and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf candidate Ejaz Ahmad Chaudhary The PP-133 Election Results 5 candidates who are participating in the general elections in the PP-133 Nankana Sahib-III Constituency in Punjab Province.

PP 133 Election Result | Nankana Sahib-Iii Candidates

was the runner-up with 77293 votes in the general election in 2018 in Pakistan in NA-133 Lahore. Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyass-Ud-Din PMLN was the winner of the election getting 45473 votes. He defeated Naimat Ali Javed IND who received 5209 ballots, Safreen Akhtar IND 8723 votes, and other candidates from the PP-133.

PP 133 Election Result 2018 Nankana

PP 1333 Nankana Sahib III Wahls Results in 2018 – There were 23 candidates who are participating in the general election 2018 in PP 33 Nankana Sahib III the city of Nankana Sahib district.

PP-133-Election-Result 2022

Check Result Online

Get all the details about The PP-133 Provincial Assembly, Election Results including candidate’s information and party positions, election campaign, turnaround live courage, pre-poll results, and report on the constituency, as well as earlier results of 2008, 2002, 2013, 2013 of PP-133.

  • Na-133 Lahore Election 2018 Complete Result
  • Na-133 Election Result 2018
  • PP 132 Election Result 2018
  • Na-118 Election Result 2018
  • PP-119 Election Result 2018
  • PP 133 Election Result 2021
  • PP-133 Election Result 2013
  • PP-47 Election Result 2018
  • PP-139 Election Result 2018

General Election 25 Jul 2018 – Election Commission Of Pakistan

The political parties that are contesting PP 133 Nankana Sahib III include PML N PTI, PPPP, and TLP Additionally, you can find the top party details of PP-133, which included the Pakistan Muslims League Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM)

PP 133 Election Results, Candidates Details

Candidates participating in PP 133 Nankana Sahib III includes Mohammad Kashif, Shahid Manzoor, Syed Ibrar Hussain Shah, Muhammad Asghar, Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & other well-known political parties members of the constituency PP-133.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP133 Nankana Sahib

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Muhammad Kashif PML-N 26419
Shahid Manzoor PTI 24057
Syed Ibrar Hussain Shah PPP 22867
Muhammad Asghar TLP 10736
Malik Zulqarnain Dogar Independent 9389
Syed Zahid Muzafar Shah Independent 1865
Sohail Manzoor Independent 1412
Abdullah Rafiq AAT 1397
Ghulam Qadir Alvi Independent 1205
Muhammad Shafi Independent 675
Haider Imran Raza Independent 618
Rai Zafar Ali Independent 569
Ali Hasnain Independent 440
Ali Raza Independent 277
Shahzad Khalid Independent 221
Asif Ali PQYP 220
Khurram Shahzad TITLE 202
Adil Shah Jahan Independent 185
Faisal Rasheed Bhatti Independent 102
Attique Ur Rehman Azhar Independent 43
Rana Wakil Ahmad Independent 37
Ehsan Ul Haq Independent 30
Qamar Uz Zaman Bhatti JPP 20

PP 133 Election Results 2018 | Nankana Sahib Election 2018

Malik Zulqarnain DogarSyed Zahid Muzafar ShahSohail ManzoorAbdullah Rafiq, The full 2018 results are available for PP 133.3 Nankana Sahib III after polling on the 25th of July, 2018. Ghulam Qadir AlviMuhammad ShafiHaider Imran RazaRai Zafar AliAli HasnainAli RazaShahzad KhalidAsif Ali.

PP 158 Result 2018


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.