PP-127 – Election 2018 Results

Posted by | Asif Ali on | June 29, 2022

Detail And Complete Election Results Of PP-127 Jhang IV, With Votes Detail For General Election 2018. PP-127 Election Result – There Are Five Candidates Participating In The General Election In PP127 Jhang-IV Constituency In Punjab Province. Election Pakistani: Provide Information About All Candidates, Their Party Affiliations, And Their Votes In The General Election 2018 Of PP 127 Jhang M.P. Munawar Ahmed Gil PML-N Won The Election With 51125 Votes, Defeating Ch.

PP-127 Jhang Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

Mehar Muhammad Aslam Bhawana Is Elected MPA Of P. You Can Also Find Details Of The Top Parties In PP-127, Which Included Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz And Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians. P-127 District Jhang At The 2018 General Election.

Www.ecp.gov.pk  PP-127 – Election 2018 Results

Www.ecp.gov.pk -PP-127---Election-2018-Results

A Seat Punjab Assembly. Amjad Ali Bajwa PTI Received 20962 Votes; Ch Muhammad Iqbal Khokhar IND 8439 And Other Candidates For PP-127. Votes For PML-N, TLP MMA, PTI Candidates Get All Details About PP-127 Provincial Assembly Election Results, Candidates’ Details, Party Position, Election Campaign, Election Turn Around, Live Courage, Pre Poll Results & Constituency Report And Previous Results From 2008, 2002, 2013, Of PP-127.

PP 127 Election Result 2018 Jhang IV

Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf, Muttahida Qaumi Movement, Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-E-Azam, (PML Q), Awami National Party, (ANP), Independent & Other Well-Known Political Parties Take Part In Constituency PP-127.

PP-127 Election Result – Jhang-IV Punjab

PP-127 Jhang General Elections 2018 Consolidated Results Of All Contestant Candidates Detail Full Information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P),

PP 127 Election Result | Jhang-IV Candidates, Constituency

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf – Muttahida Majlis-E-Amal – Pakistan Tehreek-I-Labbaik Pakistan Partywise And Independent Candidates With All Votes Details

PP-127 Jhang, Punjab Assembly, Results, Candidates & Votes

Pak Sir Zameen Party, Muttahida Majlis-E- Amal – MNA, Jamiat Ulma-E-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman – JUIF Mehar Muhammad Aslam, Mehar Muhammad Nawaz, Khuram Abbas Sial, Syed Noor Sultan, Muhammad Mustafa.

Pp-128 Election Result 2018

Jamat E Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-E-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR),

PP-127-Election-Results 2022

Check Online Result

Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Muhammad Haider Ali Bukhari, Aamir Mehmood Shakir, Hassan Abdu Rab Un Nasir, Muhammad Mansha, Mehar Sultan Sikandar, Muddasir Abbas.

Pp-129 Election Result 2018

Jamiat-E-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-E- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtunkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), PP 127 Had Three Candidates: Riaz Hussain, Muhammad Saleem Tahir, And Aman Ullah Khan.

Pp-123 Election Result 2018

Balochistan National Movement, Balochistan National Party (BNM), Vote For The Winning Candidate, The Runner-Up Candidate And Any Other Candidate This MPA Seat Was Won By Muhmmad Saqlain Anwar Sipra, PMLN In The 2013 Election.

Pp-140 Election Result 2018

PP 127 Jhang IV Election Result 2018, – 14 Candidates Are Participating In The General Election 2018. They Hail From PP 127 Jhang IV. Mehr Muhammad Khan Khan Bharwana, Independent Was The Runner Up Candidate. PP 127 Jhang IV Is Contested By, PTI. TLP. PP Independent.

Pp 127 Election Result 2013

Which Candidates Will There Be From PMLQ (PTI), PMLN, PPP, MMA, And PTI In The 2018 Election? List Of Candidates Who Participated In PP 127 Jhang IV Also Includes Mehar Muhammad Aslammehar Mohammed Nawaz. PP-127 Is A Constituency Of The Punjab Assembly Of Pakistan. It Is Located In District Jhang. The Constituency Registered Voters In The 2018 General Election. Total Votes Were Cast.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP127 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Mehar Muhammad Aslam Independent 27353
Mehar Muhammad Nawaz PTI 26765
Khuram Abbas Sial Independent 10096
Syed Noor Sultan Independent 9455
Muhammad Mustafa Independent 9082
Muhammad Haider Ali Bukhari Independent 7504
Aamir Mehmood Shakir TLP 7271
Hassan Abdu Rab Un Nasir Independent 6406
Muhammad Mansha PPP 3366
Mehar Sultan Sikandar Independent 2241
Muddasir Abbas Independent 2042
Muhammad Saleem Tahir PML-N 1956
Riaz Hussain Independent 615
Aman Ullah Khan Independent 88

Pp-228 Election Result 2018

Khuram Abbas Sialsyed Noor Sultanmuhammad Mustafamuhammad Hyder Ali Bokhariamar Mehmood Shakir, Hassan Abdu Rab En Nasirmuhammad Mansha. Mehr Sultan Sikandarmudassar Abbasmuhammad Saleem Tahir, Riaz Hussainaman Ullah Khan.

 PP-7 Check Online
 PP-83 Check Online
 PP-90 Check Online
 PP-97 Check Online
 PP-125 Check Online
 PP-127 Check Online
 PP-140 Check Online
 PP-158 Check Online
 PP-167 Check Online
 PP-168 Check Online
 PP-170 Check Online
 PP-202 Check Online
 PP-217, Check Online
 PP-224, Check Online
 PP-228 Check Online
 PP-237 Check Online
 PP-272, Check Online
 PP-273 Check Online
 PP-282 Check Online
PP-288 Check Online

Pp-168 Election Result 2018

Below Is A Complete Election History For PP-127, Which Includes All Candidates And Parties That Participated In The Elections, General Election Outcomes, And Bye-Elections Results. Profiles Of Candidates Are Also Provided, Along With The History And Contact Information.

PP-90 – Election 2018 Results


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.