Na 240 Election Result 2022

Posted by | Asif Ali on | June 18, 2022

NA 240 Election Results for 2018 – There were 13 candidates participating in general elections 2018 in the NA 240 Karachi East -IV constituency of Sindh Province. NA 240 Karachi East IV Election Result 2018 – There are fifteen candidates who are participating in the general elections 2018 in NA 240 Karachi East IV, city of Karachi constituency. The most prominent participants and political parties of NA 240 are Dr. Farooq Sattar, MQM-P. The political parties that contest NA 240 Karachi East IV include PTI, MQM Pakistan, TLP, MMA, PML N, PPPP, PSP, MQM 2, ANP, and Independent. 2018. NA-245 Karachi East -IV election results and all results of the national assembly will be accessible here once ECP declared the results.

Na 240 Election Result 2022

You can check here the full election results for NA 240 Karachi East -IV with total votes cast, the candidate’s name, the party’s name as well as the constituency report. Also, you can view the previous results from 2008, 2002, and 2013 for NA 240. Result 2022 2022

The list of candidates participating from NA 240 Karachi East IV includes Aamir Hussain, Muhammad Farooq Sattar, Muhammad Ahmed Raza, Saifuddin, Khawaja Tariq Nazir, Farrukh Niaz Tanoli, Sagheer Ahmed, Muhammad Shafiq Ahmed, Saleem SachwaniSameena Huma Meer, Arshad Ali Muhammad JamilZulfiqar Ali Kaim KhaniAbdul Khursheed KhanAbdul Anis Khan Find the top political parties details of NA 240 as well as additional popular parties from elections 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 240 Results (39%)

Here are all the election results of NA 240 Karachi.East IV with total votes cast in the 2018 election the votes of users cast online and the election candidate’s name, the name of the party.

Karachi East 4 Election – Amir Liaqat Hussain (Pti)

Details about the constituency report, and the previous results of the years 2008, 2002, 2013, and 2002 of NA 240 Karachi East IV. NA 240 election Result 2018 Amir Liaqat Hussain PTI has won the race with 56615 votes. He defeated Dr. Farooq Sattar MQM-P who received 35247 votes. The other candidates from NA 240.

Na-240 Election Results 2022 Details

Additionally, you can find the complete review and prediction of the top political parties during the election of 2018 comprising Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties that are participating in the 2018 elections on the 25th of July.

Na-240 Karachi East

NA 240 Election Results There are eight candidates who are participating in the general election in the NA 240 constituency in Sindh Province. Mr.Kanwer Khalid Younus. The NA-245 results from Karachi East 4 for Election 2018 have been received by 39% of polling stations.

Election Result 2018

MQM-P has won the elections with 51696 votes beating Syed Munawwar Hassan MMA got 41947 votes in Eng. So far, Amir Liaqat Hussain of PTI is leading with 21,605 votes.

Na-240-Election-Result 2022

Check Online

Dr. Farooq Sattar from MQM-P is in 2nd place with 12,010 votes. Capt (r) Muhammad Haseen PPPP scored 3232 votes, as well as other NA-245 candidates, also got votes.

NA 240 Karachi By-Election 2022 Result Announcement

Other candidates running in Election 2018 from this district include Abdul Khursheed Khan – IND, Abdul Anees Khan – IND, Saleem Sachwani – IND, Khawaja Tariq Nazir —

Na-240 By-Election 2022 Candidates List

PML-N, Samina Huma Mir — Get all the information about NA 240 National Assembly, Election Results, and candidate information as well as the party’s position during the campaign for election.

Www.Ecp.Gov.Pk Result 2022

ANP, Saif Uddin – MMA, Ahmed Raza Amjadi – TLP, Farrukh Niaz Tanoli – PPPP, Dr.Sagheer Ahmed – PSP, Mohammad Shafiq – MQM-H, and Mohammad Jamil – IND. Turn around in the election Live Courage and pre-poll results.

Na-240 By-Election 2022 Candidates

The report of the constituency and results from 2008, 2002, and 2013 for NA-245. We will continue to update this post with the latest information.

Na-240 Election 2022

Find the top party in NA-245’s details. They included the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML N), and Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP). Keep checking this page to see the live election results for NA-245 Karachi East 4. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM).

Name Constituency Party
Ghulam Ahmad Bilour NA-1 ANP
Arbab Alamgir Khan NA-2 PPPP
Noor Alam Khan NA-3 PPPP
Arbab Muhammad Zahir NA-4 ANP
Muhammad Tariq Khattak NA-5 PPPP
Masood Abbas NA-6 ANP
Asfandyar Wali Khan NA-7 ANP
Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao NA-8 QWP
Muhammad Khan Hoti NA-9 ANP
Himayat Ullah Mayar NA-9 ANP
Mohammad Qasim NA-10 MMAP
Khanzada Khan NA-11 PPPP
Usman Khan Tarakai NA-12 Ind
Pervaiz Khan Advocate NA-13 ANP

Na-240 By-Election 2022 Date

The NA-245 election results for 2018 have not yet been announced. Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other prominent political parties.

Primary And Secondary Healthcare Department Jobs 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.