By Election Schedule 2022

Posted by | Asif Ali on | June 17, 2022

LAHORE: The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on Wednesday released the dates for by-elections in 20 Punjab Assembly seats. The notification from the ECP states that the election officials of those constituencies will issue an open notice of the by-polls on the 31st of May and nominations will be accepted between June 4 and 7. The seats were vacated following the ECP had stopped notifying that the MPAs who are dissidents in the PTI was not notified. The lists of nominated candidates will be released on June 8, and a scrutiny of the nomination forms will take place before June 11.

Notifications – ECP – Election Commission of Pakistan 2022

Who had voted in favor of the PML-N’s Hamza Shahbaz, who was against their party’s line during this year’s Punjab chief minister’s election on the 23rd of May? The last day for filing appeals against the acceptance or denial of nominations made by the election officers who will take the nominations will be June 15, and an appellate court will make a decision on the appeal on June 21. ECP – Election Commission Pakistan Result 2022

The updated list of candidates would be made public on June 22. Candidates can withdraw their candidatures before June 23. Election symbols will be assigned to candidates running on the 24th day of June. On the 23rd of May on May 23, the ECP issued formal notices to de-notify 25 dissident MPAs. Polling will take place on the 17th of July. Who had voted in favor of PML-N’s Hamza Shahbaz, who opposed their party’s position in the Punjab chief minister’s election?

Bye Elections 2022 – ECP – Election Commission pakistan

Elections to fill the 20 vacant seats will take place on July 17, according to the ECP. As per the Election Commission of Pakistan notification.

Election Commission of Pakistan: ECP

KARACHI: The nomination papers of Pakistan Tehreek-unsafe’s (PTI) contestant for NA-240’s by-election Korangi were rejected by the district returning officer. The final list of candidates will be released on the same day.

Islamabad, the 25th May 2022 – Election Commission of Pakistan

“The Election Commission of Pakistan hereby de-notify the following members of Provincial Assembly of Punjab from the respective constituencies in terms of Article 63A(4) of the constitution,” in the notification. The Returning Officer (RO) Abdul Razzaq rejected the nomination papers of PTI candidate Syeda Bano.

Punjab Local Government Election Schedule 2022

Punjab Assembly Speaker Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi had sent a remark for the ECP for twenty-five PTI lawmakers who had voted against the party’s policies in the election for Punjab Chief Minister on 16 April. The papers were rejected when the RO determined that the signer’s signature was fake.

Cause List / ORDERS – ECP – Election Commission of Pakistan

Hamza Shahbaz was able to get the 197 votes, as opposed to the required 186 votes in the 371-member house, and is now awaiting the ECP decision. According to reports The proposer and the candidate did not attend in in-person to the RO personally. The nomination documents of two other Independent candidates also were rejected for various reasons.

ECP announces schedule for by-polls on 20 Punjab Assembly

The role that the Punjab chief minister isn’t clear since he lost the majority of the Assembly. The seat was vacated due to the fact that MQM-P founder Iqbal Ali Khan passed away from cardiac arrest.

By-Election-Schedule 2022

Check Online

Nomination papers for 39 candidates have been received for the by-elections scheduled for next month on the seat of national assembly NA 240.

ECP issues by-polls scheduled for 20 vacant PA seats

Of the 25 MPAs who were disqualified by the ECP Three were elected on female seats, and two on seats that are reserved by non-Muslims. But there were 8 MQM-P candidates who submitted nomination papers for the election and their nominations were approved.

ECP releases schedule for by-elections

The nomination forms for candidates will be received between June 4 and July 7 and reviewed on June 11. More than 42 candidates had filed nominating papers for an NA-240 Korangi by-election in Karachi which is scheduled for 16 June, the Election Commission of Pakistan.

ECP announces schedule for LG by-polls

The election tribunal will rule on the appeals before June 21, and the nomination papers are able to be withdrawn on or before the 23rd of June. The ECP will hear appeals from the acceptance and rejection of nomination papers before May 17, and an appeals tribunal will issue verdicts on appeals before May 21.

Polling Scheme PP-206 Check Online
Polling Scheme NA-133 Check Online
Polling Scheme PP-38 Check Online
Final Polling Scheme PS-70 Badin-I Check Online
Final Polling Scheme NA-249 Check Online
Final Polling Scheme PP-84 Check Online
Final Polling Scheme – PB-20 Pishin-III Check Online
Final Polling Scheme – NA-75 Sialkot-IV Check Online
Final Polling Scheme – PP-51 Gujranwala-I Check Online
Final Poling Scheme – PS-88 Malir-II Check Online
Final Polling Scheme – PS-43 Sanghar-III Check Online
Final Polling Scheme – NA-45 Kurram-I Check Online
Final Polling Scheme – PK-63 Nowshera-III Check Online
Final Polling Scheme  – NA-221 Tharparkar-I Check Online
Final Polling Scheme – PS-52 Umerkot-II Check Online

By-Election Polig Date

The by-polls are scheduled to be held on the following: PP-7, PP-83 and 90, PP-97 (PP-127), PP-141, and PP-158. PP-167 and PP-170. the PP-217, the PP-224, the PP-228, and PP-237. the PP-273 and 282 PP Layyah and PP-288.

 PP-7 Check Schedule
 PP-83 Check Schedule
 PP-90 Check Schedule
 PP-97 Check Schedule
 PP-125 Check Schedule
 PP-127 Check Schedule
 PP-140 Check Schedule
 PP-158 Check Schedule
 PP-167 Check Schedule
 PP-168 Check Schedule
 PP-170 Check Schedule
 PP-202 Check Schedule
 PP-217, Check Schedule
 PP-224, Check Schedule
 PP-228 Check Schedule
 PP-237 Check Schedule
 PP-272, Check Schedule
 PP-273 Check Schedule
 PP-282 Check Schedule
PP-288 Check Schedule

By Election Schedule In Punjab

On May 23rd On May 23, ECP will release an updated list of candidates. The withdrawal of nomination forms is expected to be received on or before the 24th of May. On the 20th of May, the election supervisor took away 25 MPAs of the PTI because they resisted party guidelines and vote for Hamza Shehbaz for the office of Punjab Chief Minister.

Election Result Pakistan 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published.